The Universal Spray & Drywall Team

Michael Obraske
Michael Obraske, President
mike@uspraydrywall.com
LuAnn Obraske
LuAnn Obraske, CFO
luann@uspraydrywall.com
Crystal Hoppe
Crystal Hoppe, VP/Executive Administrator
crystal@uspraydrywall.com
Keith Obraske
Keith Obraske, VP/General Manager
keith@uspraydrywall.com
Brian Alden
Brian Alden, Spray Division Manager
brian@uspraydrywall.com
Joey Launderville
Joey Launderville, Field Manager
joey@uspraydrywall.com
Russ Eichholz
Russ Eichholz, Residential Estimator
russ@uspraydrywall.com
Joanne Coughlin
Joanne Coughlin, Office Administrator
office@uspraydrywall.com
Liz Degler
Liz DeglerProject Management Coordinator
liz@uspraydrywall.com

ph. (763) 784-1268

Give us a call or fill out our contact form to begin your project today!

MN BBB Review

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Drywall Contractors in Blaine MN

Learn More

Request Free Quote