The Universal Spray & Drywall Team

Michael Obraske
Michael Obraske, President
mike@uspraydrywall.com
LuAnn Obraske
LuAnn Obraske, CFO
luann@uspraydrywall.com
 
Crystal Hoppe
Crystal Hoppe, VP/Executive Administrator
crystal@uspraydrywall.com
Keith Obraske
Keith Obraske, VP/General Manager
keith@uspraydrywall.com
 
Brian Alden
Brian Alden, Spray Division Manager
brian@uspraydrywall.com
James Obraske
James Obraske, Project Manager
jim@uspraydrywall.com
 
Joey Launderville
Joey Launderville, Project Manager
joey@uspraydrywall.com
Troy Trebesch
Troy Trebesch, Project Foreman
troy@uspraydrywall.com
 
Russ Eichholz
Russ Eichholz, Residential Estimator
russ@uspraydrywall.com

Cody Voll, Commercial Estimator
cody@uspraydrywall.com
 
Bob Dreher
Bob Dreher, Field Estimator
bob@uspraydrywall.com
Joanne Coughlin
Joanne Coughlin, Office Assistant
joanne@uspraydrywall.com
 
Liz Degler
Liz Degler, Administrative Assistant
liz@uspraydrywall.com

ph. (763) 784-1268

Give us a call or fill out our contact form to begin your project today!

MN BBB Review

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Drywall Contractors in Blaine MN

Learn More

Request Free Quote